Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Nothing But The Gospel ft Brea Miles Enhanced

(To hear this episode, click on the title directly above)

This week on the Yadah Da King Radio Show we were joined by Brea Miles formerly known as Blaze upon the release of her new album True Since 91 . We find out what has been happening with her and the things God has been revealing to her heart. She also speaks on staying true to her purpose and calling. During this album focus we speak about the rigorous time and process that went into her latest project. On The Topic of The Day we speak about the importance of Nothing But The Gospel. Are you sharing the Gospel or focused on your agenda??? Connect with Brea Miles on Twitter @AlwaysBrea #YDKSports we talk about the Warriors and Steph Curry. Don't miss this episode as we break new music and spin some favorites on this episode of the Yadah Da King Radio Show.

Playlist
Dee Black ft Dre Murray & Eris Ford -GOD
SOCOM ft Martyr-X - We About It
Da-Vid - So Clean
Brea Miles ft MC Jin - Stay True
iKilledMarlon ft Charlene Nash -That's Love
Milliyon - CHH
Brea Miles ft Mahogany Jones. Angie Rose, Hee Sun Lee & Mia Claire - RTQ
GS, Norman Michael & Speez - Jesus In My City pt 2
Brea Miles ft Sharp Skills - Off Beat
Shanell ft Alfred Singleton III - Amazing God
JG - Prescription
K-Drama - What You Know About
Phanatik -Dropping Jewels
Willie Will ft Eloh - Nothing
Kriss Liss -Glowry
Jill Grandison -Captured
Kyria -Goodnight
Richie Righteous ft Renee Brandt - We On That

Our show is currently aired on
www.BoldRadio.net ~ Tuesday & Thursday 2pm EST (11am PST)
www.BreatheLifeRadio.com ~ Tuesday 6pm PST
www.MixLr.com/Red-Radio ~ Wednesday 1130am PST
www.HGSRADIO.com ~ Saturday 4pm EST (1pm PST)
www.KeepItRealTalkRadio.com ~ Tuesday & Thursday 10pm EST (7pm PST)
www.Tvo1iradio.com ~ Sunday 830pm CST (730pm PST)
www.C1RadioShow.com ~ Wendesday 7:30pm EST (4:30pm PST)
www.UCCSRadio.edu ~Thursday 5pm & Sunday 12pm PST
WOGS 103.9 FM/ in Cleveland, OH www.WOGS1039fm.com ~ Monday & Wednesday 2pm EST (11am PST)
Yadah Da King App ~ Available for $1.99
 
Subscribe to our podcasts 
#Connect
Call 425-243-4285   |  YadahDaKing@Gmail.com
 
 
★TUNE IN AND HEAR THE FUN FACTS ONLY ON THE YADAH DA KING APP★Podcast Powered by Genuine Life Media

No comments:

Post a Comment